Ms. Cupcake

Hey guys, hope everyone’s doing well.

Last Saturday I went to Brixton for a gig and we had some time to spare beforehand, so set about exploring (and eating).

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect brownie for ever and guess what… I FOUND IT!!

Ms. Cupcake, thank you 😍

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

It was sticky and squidgy and chocolatey and rich, and I haven’t stopped talking about it since… It was SO wonderful 💚

I was amazed to walk into an entirely vegan bakery with so much to offer – cakes, cookies, brownies, milkshakes, fridges/freezers/shelves jam packed with glorious food – and the lady I spoke to was so lovely.  I definitely need another trip back there soon and would highly recommend you guys going if you’re in the area!

🌱 xx

One thought on “Ms. Cupcake

Leave a Reply

